Skip to main content

Meet our leaders.

Anthony Karakatsanis Headshot

Anthony Karakatsanis, P.Eng., B.E.Sc., ICD.D

President and Chief Executive Officer – Board of Directors

Catherine Karakatsanis Headshot

Catherine Karakatsanis, P.Eng., M.E.Sc., FEC, FCAE, ICD.D

Chief Operating Officer – Board of Directors

Kevin Chouinard Headshot

Kevin Chouinard, P.Eng.

Senior Vice President, Building Specialty Services – Board of Directors

Jon McCarthy

Jon McCarthy, P.E., MBA

Senior Vice President, Integrated Engineering Design

Jim Weir Headshot

Jim Weir, P.Eng.

Senior Vice President, Horizontal Infrastructure – Board of Directors

David Pavey Headshot

David Pavey, CPA, CA, HBA

Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President

Robert Selby Headshot

Rob Selby, Ph.D., P.Eng., P.E.

Chief Technical & Risk Management Officer

pelly shafto Headshot

Pelly Shafto

Vice President, Human Resources, Organizational Development and Safety

scott steiding Headshot

Scott R. Steiding

Vice President, Corporate Marketing and Sales

Robert Forbes, LL.B., LL.M.

Board Chair and External Director

Chamonix Larsen

Department Manager, Building Science – Board of Directors, Shareholder-at-large

Nancy Longueira

Nancy Longueira, M.A.Sc., P.Eng.

Vice President, Building Science East – Board of Directors

Robert Petersen, P.Eng.

External Director

Carole Workman, CPA – CA; ICD-D

External Director