Contact Morrison Hershfield

Connect with us at one of our many offices across North America.

Canada

Burlington

Suite 175, 1005 Skyview Drive
Burlington, ON L7P 5B1
Tel: 905 319 6668
burlington@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Calgary

Suite 300, 6807 Railway Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2H 2V6
Tel: 403 246 4500
calgary@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Edmonton

Suite 300, 1603 – 91 Street SW
Edmonton, AB T6X 0W8
Tel: 780 483 5200
edmonton@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Nanaimo

630 Terminal Avenue North
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4K2
Tel: 250 755 4025
nanaimo@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Ottawa

2440 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa, ON K1H 1E1
Tel: 613 739 2910
Toll Free: 1 877 644 7687
ottawa@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

St. John’s

Suite 200, 251 East White Hills Road
St. John’s, NL A1A 5X7
Tel: 709 726 3468
stjohns@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Toronto

Suite 300, 125 Commerce Valley Drive W.
Markham, ON L3T 7W4
Tel: 416 499 3110
Toll Free: 1 888 649 4730
toronto@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Vancouver

Suite 310, 4321 Still Creek Drive
Burnaby, BC V5C 6S7
Tel: 604 454 0402
vancouver@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Victoria

536 Broughton Street, Second Floor
Victoria, BC V8W 1C6
Tel: 250 361 1215
victoria@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Whitehorse

Unit 101, 301 Hawkins Street
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1X5
Tel: 867 456 4747
whitehorse@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Winnipeg

Suite 1, 59 Scurfield Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1V2
Tel: 204 977 8370
winnipeg@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

United States

Atlanta

1455 Lincoln Parkway, Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30346
Tel: 770 379 8500
atlanta@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Charlotte

Mallard Creek III, Suite 152
8604 Cliff Cameron Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269
Tel: 704 499 6861
charlotte@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Fort Lauderdale

2 S. University Drive, Suite 245
Plantation, FL 33324
Tel: 954 577 4655
fortlauderdale@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Houston

10235 W Little York, Suite 415
Houston, TX 77040
Tel: 713 426 9040
texas@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

New York

100 Fisher Ave, Suite 254
White Plains, NY 10602
Tel: 770 379 8504
newyork@morrisonhershfield.com

Portland

5100 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 500
Portland, OR 97239
Tel: 503 595 9128
portland@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Salt Lake City

50 W Broadway, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Tel: 801 883 8344
saltlakecity@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

Seattle

600 Stewart Street, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206 268 7370
seattle@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office

St. Paul

455 Minnesota Street, Suite 1500
St. Paul, MN 55101
Tel: 651 600 1686
minnesota@morrisonhershfield.com
map to office